BEV'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Shop
0 Item(s)

Your premier florist Parowan Utah and the surrounding area ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!

Customer Reviews
BEV'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Parowan, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

My flowers were beautiful. Thanks!!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangement was very well received! I will continue shopping at your facility. I only wish I knew about it sooner. I only learned of your shop when I stopped in on a trip to Parowan last fall.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister was very pleased with the Christmas arrangement. It really made her day!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister was very pleased with the ivy plant. I'm happy to find a florist right in her home town.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Our family couldn't be happier! My sister and I requested a special design for our mother's casket spray and Bev's Floral created a beautiful display of what we envisioned. It was gorgeous! We would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Our family could not be happier! My sister and I requested a special design for our mother's casket spray and Bev's Floral did a beautiful job creating what we envisioned. It was gorgeous! We would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting something beautiful.
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers we just beautiful. Bev's has provided FANTASTIC flowers to my family for years! You get MUCH more than you pay for!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother in law loved the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

They were perfect!!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I received the Santa sleigh arrangement it was lovely I intend to keep the sleigh for future Christmas decorations beautiful Barbara age 82
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

WE CAME DOWN TO PAROWAN FOR MY AUNT REA'S GRAVESIDE & THE THE FLOWERS WE ORDERED WERE JUST BEAUTIFUL . THANK YOU SO MUCH. IT WAS SO EASY TO ORDER ONLINE AND HAVE THEM THERE AND LOOKING JUST LIKE THE PICTURE I ORDERED FROM.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The process was easy, affordable, and I love that they got to my mom on the same day I ordered them and so quickly too! Definitely going to order online again.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The process was easy, affordable, and I love that they got to my mom on the same day I ordered them and so quickly too! Definitely going to order online again.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The process was easy, affordable, and I love that they got to my mom on the same day I ordered them and so quickly too! Definitely going to order online again.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The process was easy, affordable, and I love that they got to my mom on the same day I ordered them and so quickly too! Definitely going to order online again.
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Hello again, I was very impressed with your service (even though the stuffed animal was forgotten) but those things happen from time to time. I used to be a resident in Parowan with my parents and i purchased many arrangements from you, including things for prom and you have never let me down!. Thank you, Matt Fischer
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service beautiful bouquet.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Everything was done perfectly, thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

I have ordered both online and by phone. My mother, who is the most common recipient of flowers from me thru your shop, has always been delighted by the arrangements.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and looked just like the images on the website. We were very happy with the flowers and with the service.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers I receive are always beautiful and last a long time. So nice to think a small town has a great florist.
Date: Dec 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I emailed them to order the latest floral arrangement so I didn't talk to anyone personally. It was delivered that afternoon and was much appreciated by those who received it. My brother said it was very nice. His wife was sick and taken to the hospital the next day which is why she didn't call me. The service from Bev's was quick and efficient.
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Awesome basket full of goodies!! Love Bev's floral!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was an after hours web request and you delivered before the promised time - Thank You!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

I would like to thank you, you all are great. my mother loved the flowers. Being so far away it is nice to have someone that can help. Thank you again. Garry
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service. Beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thanks so much. I was ordering from out of town, and just found you on Google. That's always taking a chance, but everything worked out very well!
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bev's has been delivering to my Mom for years and they are outstanding. They also handled the flowers for my sister's funeral and were very caring. Their arraingements are always full and beautiful! Thank you for years of blooms!
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

WE WERE VERY PLEASED!
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

The paragon of understanding these isuess is right here!
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was impressed by the speed of delivery and the lasting of the flower. And she liked the freshness and the combination of flowers which is the most important !
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

everything was great. my mom loved the flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Parowan, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BEV'S FLORAL & GIFTS
37 N. Main
Parowan, UT. 84761
Local: (435) 477-8819

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase